Preview – Soil, American Head Charge & (hed)p.e

Fresh on the heels of a string of massively successful US appearances, with a tranche of upcoming dates across Europe later this year, UK dates have now been announced for Soil, American Head Charge and (hed)p.e.  All UK dates will be supported by 8 Foot Sativa and details can be found below: –

SOIL pic

Sun 19 Oct  –  Southampton, 1865

Tue 21 Oct  –  London, Electric Ballroom

Wed 22 Oct  –  York, Fibbers

Thu 23 Oct  –  Glasgow, The Garage

Fri 24 Oct  –  Sheffield, Corporation

Sat 25 Oct  –  Manchester, Club Academy

Sun 26 Oct    Chester, Live Rooms

Tue 28 Oct  –  Weymouth, Pavilion

Wed 29 Oct  –  Bristol, Bierkeller

Thu 30 Oct  –  Wolverhampton, Slade Rooms

Fri 31 Oct  –  Reading, Sub 89

Sat 01 Nov  –  Nottingham, Rescue Rooms

Soil’s sixth album ‘Whole’ was released in late 2013 and by the band’s own admission, it marks a return to the hugely successful ‘Scars’ era – an album which spawned the iconic track ‘Halo’.  Soil have now sold over a million records worldwide in a career spanning over 15 years.

Tickets are sure to fly for this one, so get yours today!

Tickets – http://www.ticketweb.co.uk/artist/soil-tickets/14139

Soil – http://www.facebook.com/SOiLmusic

American Head charge – https://www.facebook.com/AmericanHeadCharge 

(hed)p.e – https://www.facebook.com/hedpe

8 Foot Sativa – https://www.facebook.com/8FOOTSATIVABAND

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s